VORSTAND


684
Manfred Auer
1. Kommandant
Brandmeister


Steinkatz 16
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 / 2790
Fax: 08505 / 2790

auer_manfred@ffhutthurm.de
0778
Raphael Wagner
2. Kommandant
Hauptlöschmeister


Marktplatz 3
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 / 1331

wagner_raphael@ffhutthurm.de
705
Stefan Schotte
1. Vorstand
Oberlöschmeister


Schmiedhang 14
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 / 9185197
Mobil: 0160 / 94834642

schotte_stefan@ffhutthurm.de
678
Fabian Peter
2. Vorstand
Hauptfeuerwehrmann



94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 /


peter_fabian@ffhutthurm.de
700
Michael Kölbl
Kassier
Hauptfeuerwehrmann


Steinkatz 24
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 / 918760

koelbl_michael@ffhutthurm.de
692
Alexandra Eder
Schriftführerin
Feuerwehrfrau


Schulstraße 4
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 /6241
Fax: 08505/918557

eder_alexandra@ffhutthurm.de
659
Mario Fuchs
Atemschutzgerätewart
Hauptfeuerwehrmann



94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 /

fuchs_mario@ffhutthurm.de
653
Josef Eder
Geräte- und Funkwart
Oberlöschmeister


Schulstraße 4
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 08505 /6241
Fax: 08505/918557

eder_josef@ffhutthurm.de
670
Christoph Baier
Jugendwart
Löschmeister


Schönblick 6
94116 Hutthurm

Tel.: 0170 / 2181841

baier_christoph@ffhutthurm.de